World Cup Promo

 
Latest tutorial: World Cup Promo

Create a lovely promo for the football world cup tournament using graphics and video elements from Digital Juice's Motion Designer's Toolkits and Compositor's Toolkits.



Duration: 24 Minutes
Viewed: 24520
Related tutorials
DJ's Party DJ's Party Create a fantastic title open using Digital Juice products
Crime and Chaos - 2 Crime and Chaos - 2 Project text on the floor using light transmission
Camera Tools Camera Tools Improvements to the Camera Tools in After Effects CS5
Facebook Comments
Sternfx Comments
16 comments
16 Eran Stern
Friday 17 August, 2012 08:50:02

Those arrows are pre made elements (video files). This is the beauty of Digital Jucie, they help you with pre-made animations to upbeat your comp.

15 Hamid
Thursday 16 August, 2012 21:25:23
Hi, please explain more about how to animate arrows from its tail to its head
14 papa
Tuesday 28 June, 2011 05:36:30
WELL WELL
13 Richard
Sunday 19 December, 2010 13:52:27
Hi Eran, some great tutorials on your site, work well as inspiration for real world corporate projects. Thank you
12 Joel
Tuesday 09 November, 2010 16:19:25
Eran, thanks for the time and efforts on making all these very helpful tutorials
11 Eran Stern
Monday 27 September, 2010 11:12:06

Sure, you can download it from the DJTV page here

10 JATS78
Monday 27 September, 2010 10:17:34
Itīs possible download this tutorial?? Thank you. Itīs fantastic...
9 Rob
Thursday 02 September, 2010 15:54:47
You use to be good mate, now the only thing you do is promoting Digital juice. We all know to move the cam already.
8 yurgy
Thursday 26 August, 2010 12:23:54
great tutorial
7 Eran Stern
Saturday 14 August, 2010 10:44:32

You can find it using simple google image search or via creativecommons

6 Cecil
Friday 13 August, 2010 23:33:06
Where did you get the chalkboard image from, I don/\'t think you mentioned that in the video.
5 dfdfsdf
Monday 26 July, 2010 17:21:32
This tutorial is sucks man ! everything is real footage ready to use .
4 vahid
Monday 19 July, 2010 09:26:28
very gooood
3 khaled
Thursday 08 July, 2010 08:24:52
finaly great tutorial after along time thanx
2 dreamer
Wednesday 07 July, 2010 20:00:03
wakawaka... nice
1 sanjay akolikar
Tuesday 06 July, 2010 10:12:31
Excellent work. Learned lot of things from your tutorials.
Add a local comment
Name (Mandatory)
Email (Mandatory)
Website (no HTTP)
Notify me of followup comments via e-mail

The 3rd number from thirty four, 1, 20 and 28 is?